The main house, a classic historic structure recently converted to a boutique hotel built in 1894, offers eight rooms, while an adjacent building offers two larger rooms. The buildings are connected with roofing and patio decking, making it a one-of-a-kind structure. The expansive, covered upstairs patio deck captures many a brilliant sunset, as well as the University’s signature building, Old Main, and makes for a unique place for hotel guests to unwind.